Welcome to the #1 Ford Fiesta Forum and Ford Fiesta community dedicated to Ford Fiesta owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the Ford Fiesta Forum today!

Hello From Toronto

S

ST_NINJA

Hello Everyone!

Ordered my Fiesta ST on October 12th. Most likely take delivery in January, but hopefully sooner. Got it in Oxford White with a Smoke interior, Sunroof, Navigation, and painted wheels. I have a Kawasaki Ninja as well, if there are any riders out there. Need something to keep me excited in the colder months. I work in sales at a Ford dealership.Can't wait til she arrives![:)]

-Mo

OP
Y

YIN

Thread Starter #2
Welcome. The order process seems really quicker than before.[:)]
By the way, The 2014 Fiesta ST is not found in database of insurance company in Canada yet...

OP
A

alexanderfreenote

Thread Starter #6
Hello Everyone!

Ordered my Fiesta ST on October 12th. Most likely take delivery in January, but hopefully sooner. Got it in Oxford White with a Smoke interior, Sunroof, Navigation, and painted wheels. I have a Kawasaki Ninja as well, if there are any riders out there. Need something to keep me excited in the colder months. I work in sales at a Ford dealership.Can't wait til she arrives![:)]

-Mo
Welcome aboard! Another fellow Torontonian helping represent the FiST in Toronto!

OP
T

Thibs

Thread Starter #7
Did you get your VIN number yet? You ordered yours very close to the same day I ordered mine

OP
S

ST_NINJA

Thread Starter #9
Did you get your VIN number yet? You ordered yours very close to the same day I ordered mine
No i didn't get it yet, I checked the order status a few days ago and they haven't started production yet. My dealership ordered 3 and none have started, but mine is apparently in priority so we shall see.

OP
S

ST_NINJA

Thread Starter #10
Welcome. The order process seems really quicker than before.[:)]